2/04/2015

List Of General Insurance Companies in India With Contact Number


Public and Private General Insurance Companies list in India with their official website and contact numbers.

Also See: List Of Life Insurance Companies in India With Contact Number

Public Insurance Companies in India
Insurance Company NameOfficial WebsiteContact Number
Agriculture Insurancewww.aicofindia.com(+91 11) 46869800 (Landline)
New India Assurancewww.newindia.co.in1800-209-1415 (Toll Free)
National Insurancewww.nationalinsuranceindia.com1800-200-7710 (Toll Free)
The Oriental Insurancewww.orientalinsurance.nic.in
1800-11-8485 (Toll Free)
011-33208485 (Normal Charges)
United India Insurancewww.uiic.co.in1800-425-33333 (Toll Free)

Private Insurance Companies in India
Insurance Company NameOfficial WebsiteContact Number
Apollo DKV Insurancwww.apollomunichinsurance.com1800-103-0555
Bajaj Allianz General Insurancewww.bajajallianz.com
Sales:1800-209-0144
Service: 1800-209-5858
Bharti AXA General Insurancewww.bharti-axalife.com1800-102-4444
Cholamandalam General Insurancewww.cholainsurance.com
1800-200-5544 (India Only)
9144-3098 5300 (abroad) 
Future Generali India Insurancewww.futuregenerali.in
1800-220-233 (BSNL / MTNL)
1860-500-3333 (others)
HDFC ERGO General Insurancewww.hdfcergo.com1800-2700-700

ICICI Lombard General Insurancewww.icicilombard.com1800-2666
IFFCO-Tokio General Insurancewww.iffcotokio.co.in1800-103-5499
L&T General Insurancewww.ltinsurance.com1800-209-5846
022-61333630
Liberty Videocon General Insurancewww.libertyvideocon.com1800-266-5844
Magma HDI General Insurancewww.magma-hdi.co.in1800-3002-3202
Max Bupa Health Insurancewww.maxbupa.com1800-3010-3333
011-66326666
Raheja QBE General Insurancewww.rahejaqbe.com1800-102-7723
022-42313888
Reliance General Insurancewww.reliancegeneral.co.in1800-3009 
Religare Health Insurancewww.religarehealthinsurance.com1860-500-4488
1800-200-4488
Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurancewww.royalsundaram.in
1860-425-0000
094444-48899
SBI General Insurancewww.sbigeneral.in1800-22-1111
1800-102-1111
Shriram General Insurancewww.shriramgi.com1800-180-7474
1800-300-30000
Star Health Allied Insurancewww.starhealth.in1800-425-2255
1800-102-4477
TATA AIG General Insurancewww.tataaiginsurance.in1800-266-7780
Universal Sompo General Insurancewww.universalsompo.com1800-200-4030
1800-22-4030

Also See:- List Of Life Insurance Companies in India With Contact Number

Tags:  top Insurance Companies, top general Insurance Companies in India, top health Insurance Companies, top public Insurance Companies, top private Insurance Company, toll free number

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete